Preparing For Technical Coding Interviews

Standard

It’s almost July, meaning that my break between semesters is closing in. I’ve decided to use a proportion of that time studying and practicing for technical interviews. As this is my last year at university, I’m looking to secure an enjoyment and challenging programming job for the summer and beyond!

The two books I’ve chosen to work through are: Cracking the Coding Interview and Elements of Programming Interviews. If I feel either of them helped me succeed, I’ll definitely do a review later. If you judge a book by it’s cover, here are the fronts:

Cracking The Coding Interview

That’s my update for now. Better return to studying for those finals in a few weeks.

Good luck to all!

Carl

Leave a Reply

